Amt für Wirtschaftsförderung im Rhein-Sieg-Kreis
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
53721 Siegburg

Ansprechpartnerin:
Britta Heun
Tel.: 02241/13-3529
E-Mail: britta.heun@rhein-sieg-kreis.de 


Geschäftsstelle Rothaarsteig

Johannes-Hummel-Weg 2
57392 Schmallenberg

Ansprechpartnerin:
Anne Ermecke
Tel.: 02974/9692-8912
E-Mail: ermecke@rothaarsteig.de


Naturarena Bergisches Land GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 75
51429 Bergisch Gladbach

Ansprechpartnerin:
Larissa Arendt
Tel.: 02204/843041
E-Mail: larissa.arendt@dasbergische.de


Sauerland-Tourismus e.V.

Johannes-Hummel-Weg 1
57392 Schmallenberg

Ansprechpartner:
Almuth Hufnagel
Tel.: 02974/9698-85
E-Mail: almuth.hufnagel@sauerland.com


Tecklenburger Land Tourismus e.V.

Markt 7
49545 Tecklenburg

Ansprechpartnerin:
Berit Graw
Tel.: 05482/929183
E-Mail: b.graw@tecklenburger-land-tourismus.de


Teutoburger Wald Tourismus/OWL GmbH
Projektbüro Hermannshöhen

Turnerstraße 5-9 
33602 Bielefeld

Ansprechpartnerin:
Ina Bohlken

Tel.: 0521/96733-26
E-Mail: i.bohlken@teutoburgerwald.de


Touristikverband Siegerland-Wittgenstein e.V.

Koblenzer Str. 73
57072 Siegen

Ansprechpartnerin:
Stefanie Bertelmann

Tel.: 0271/333-1017
E-Mail: s.bertelmann@siegen-wittgenstein.de


Touristikzentrale Paderborner Land e.V.

Königstr. 16
33142 Büren

Ansprechpartnerin:
Nadine Meier
Tel.: 05251/308-8112
E-Mail: nadine.meier@paderborner-land.de


Baumberge Touristik
Stadt Billerbeck

Markt 1
48727 Billerbeck

Ansprechpartnerin:
Marion Kessens
Tel.: 02543/73-15
E-Mail: kessens@billerbeck.de


Kulturland Kreis Höxter
c/o Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung im Kreis Höxter mbH

Corveyer Allee 7 
37671 Höxter

Ansprechpartner:
Ansgar Steinnökel

Tel.: 05271/ 9743-26
E-Mail: steinnoekel@gfwhoexter.de


Eifel Tourismus GmbH

Kalvarienbergstr. 1
54595 Prüm

Ansprechpartnerin:
Marieluise Jutz

Tel.: 06551/965632
E-Mail: jutz@eifel.info